Board & Staff

Board of Directors & Staff

Representative Kim Williams

Board President

Senator Jack Walsh

Vice President

Jill Floore

Treasurer

Heather DeHeer, DVM

Secretary

Pamela C. Biddle


Tami Soltow, Esq.


Anne Cavanaugh

Executive Director
anne@delspca.org

Dr. Madhulal Valliyatte

Chief Veterinarian
mvalliyatte@delspca.org

Kim Munsch

Licensed Veterinary Technician
kim@delspca.org

Marina Moran

Veterinary Assistant
marina@delspca.org

Holly Heath

Animal Care Supervisor
hhealth@delspca.org

Amy Onesi

Shelter Manager
amy@delspca.org

Kate Callihan

Director of Philanthropy
kcallihan@delspca.org

Natalie Wedderien

Development Assistant
natalie@delspca.org

Kathy Kowalski

Human Resources
kkowalski@delspca.org