Leadership

Board of Directors & Staff

Representative Kim Williams

Board President

Senator Jack Walsh

Vice President

Jill Floore

Treasurer

Heather DeHeer, DVM

Secretary

Pamela C. Biddle


Tami Soltow, Esq.


Stephanie Barry


Nello Paoli


 

Anne Cavanaugh

Executive Director
anne@delspca.org

Dr. Madhulal Valliyatte

Chief Veterinarian
mvalliyatte@delspca.org

Elizabeth Pashley

Director of Operations
epashley@delspca.org 

Kate Callihan

Director of Philanthropy
kcallihan@delspca.org

Amy Onesi

Client Services Supervisor
amy@delspca.org

Kathy Kowalski

Human Resources
kkowalski@delspca.org